Everlasting;


I'll Try to Hang On ;);
Friday, October 21, 2011 | Friday, October 21, 2011 | 0 notification(s)
boy, girl, life, love, quote
I'll try to smile and acts as a silly like before cause I miss the OLD me :)


I hate this feeling . I'm confused . I can't hear what my heart whispers anymore . I can't see the one inside me . The girl who always laugh and smile . The girl who always tries to make people thinks she is funny or silly . I keep running from my problems and acts like I am the happiest girl in this wide world . Funny , HAHA .

Everything happen for a reason. I wrote about you doesn't indicate that i hate you. I understand what are you feel when a person that we waited , got another one to be loved. It doesn't matter if you love him till your last breath cuz I am nobody to ban you. Girl, wake up. I know I am not a perfect girl to give you advise , but I am so jealous with you. Cuz i think , you are everything to him. I love him so much but I can even less my egoistic just to save a broken heart of a girl i you want me to. Hani, I am sorry if you feel uneasy with me. I am just a girl. Who hate my boyfriend love other people cause I am too weak for that crucial fact. But trust me, saya tak suka tengok orang tunggu org lain sebab saya tau benda tu sakit sangat. Saya dah penah alamii and Alhamdulillah , saya benci org yang buat saya tunggu dia tu -,- Saya banyak kali tanya dia , nak kat awak pergi lah. Tapi he still with me. Saya tak kesa kalau bekorban untuk kebaikan dia cause deep inside my heart , i think he needs you more than he needs me.

Saya tak menyesal sayang dia , tapi saya terkilan , sebab saya dikira perampas :| I am sorry. But sumpah, saya tak pernah benci awak , dekat blog yang 15% tu, saya cuma nak org anggap saya benci awak. :')
bye , take care
.

A girl is sad because of me . And that is her message to me through FB . SORRY dear . I dun wanna talk bout it cause that'll make her feel sadder . Babe , you're one of the cutest girl I've seen . Please dun cry . He loves you and not me . That's the FACT and I'll try to accept .

And now what ? The name starts with the letter 'I' . He's fun and insane . I mean it \HAHA/ . He's not cute but adorable . He is my new boyfriend \kawanlelaki/ I never think to having more than friends . Well , not now or maybe NEVER . We spend time together back when . We played bowling and volley ball together like a child . He always acts like I am his sister , a small one and make fun of me . I never noticed his feelings but his friends keep teasing me that he likes me . I never trust it nor believe it . Is there any difference ? -,- And now , I dunno why he keeps telling me he likes me , I'm cute and whatsoever .

Sy suke awak sejak kita maen boling..Sebab tuh sy minx number awk..Awk comel..

Something like that lahhh . It makes me feel really really UNEASY . I like the way he is . But to me , you're only a FRIEND . Please , dun run away . I still wanna be your friend like we used to be .

Another one , people called him LAMPARD . He's handsome and nice . Sometimes , people keep asking why musn't him be mine ? \HAHA/ I dunno . He've been asking for me since last year \MAYBE/ and I'll keep delaying . And now he has a girlfriend . She's cute to me . I dunno why , Lampard tries to get me back . He said that I'll be his happiest moment and he'll never regret . Ohh , what on earth are you thinking ? I'm nothing but a fool . Fullstop .

Vespa . Thanks for everything . I'm sorry bout what I've done . I keep ignoring you and make the distance between us cause I'm still in love with someone . Sorry . You're one of the nicest guy I've know . Your mom knows me and she likes me \HAHA/ I love her too . But I think that is too early . Err , sorry cause I keep finding excuses . I HATE IT :'(

AM-HA . Thanks . You know everything don't you ? Sorry to let you know everything . Jaja , I dunno why . But I think I hate you now \HAHA/ Sorry dude . Go away please . Just don't come back to me :)


cute, girl, life, love, pink
Hey peeps , come and see me SMILING cause I know that's GREAT

I dunna wanna cry anymore cause that is so TIRING . I've lost a lot of my energy from crying . I think a lot of people does , am I right ? 


p/s : I'm laughing tonight cause I'm running with my siblings to get our mom from the kitchen to the living room . She's laughing at us and said "PADAN MUKE" \HAHA/ Oh mother , YOU'RE ONE IN A MILLION <3



|


Me; Them; Him; Story;


FollowDashboard